Membership Committee

This committee is responsible to enroll the new members for MSI. It examines the applications received for different types of membership and recommends to EC for approval. It also maintains the membership register.

Membership Committee Members:

Chairman: Dr.Y.P. Singh
Convener: Dr. Sukhvir Singh
Members: Dr. K.P. Chaudhary
Mr. Anil Kumar
Dr. Rina Sharma
Dr. Sanjay Yadav
Dr. Nahar Singh
Dr. S. panja
Mr. Naveen Garg
Ms. Girija Moona
Dr. A.C. Gupta
Mr. Anil Suri
Ms. Alpna Agarwal
Mr. Arun Kudale
Mr. Daipayan Samanta
Mr. Sadanand Murthy