Programme Committee

This committee is responsible for making programmes on different type of academic activities of MSI such as organization of international and national conferences, seminars and workshops etc. Till now, 6 International and 21 conferences/workshops have been organized by MSI. A series of popular lectures on metrology have been held. Eminent scientists, technologists and industrialists have already delivered the lectures in this series.

Programme Committee Members:

Chairman: Dr. A.C. Gupta
Convener: Mr. Anil Kumar
Members: Dr. Ranjana Mehrotra
Dr. Y.P. Singh
Dr. Sanjay Yadav
Dr. S.K. Titus
Dr. Ashish Agarwal
Mr. Saood Ahmed
Mr. Harrish Bajaj / Shailender Singh
Mr. P.K. Aggarwal
BIS Representative
Dr. B.N. Dixit / Mr.Ashutosh Aggarwal
Mr. Abhijit Das
Dr. Ravinder Agarwal