Website Committee

The website committee is responsible for the development, maintenance and upgradation of the MSI website. The objective of the committee is to provide appropriate and relevant information to the public and effective services to its members to further advancement of the society.

Website Committee Members

Chairman: Dr. Rina Sharma
Convener: Mr. Saood Ahmed
Members: Mr. Thomas John
Dr. Sukhvir Singh
Dr. Sanjay Yadav
Mr. Gautam Mandal
Dr. P.K. Dubey
Dr. Rajesh Kumar
Dr. Khem Singh
Mr. Satish
Dr. Harish Kumar, NIT, Delhi
Mr. Anil Kumar Suri
Mr. Raman Sharma
Ex-officio: General Secretary